Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bayou Plaza

5 rating

My son enjoys getting the Full MVP here. The stylists are so friendly and engaging. My son likes getting his hair cut and shampooed and massaged.

5 rating

Been getting my hair cut here for years. Vanessa is the best stylist

3 rating

Some of the hair stylists are really good and others are lazy.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
Talani T. | January 17, 2020 Google

"My son enjoys getting the Full MVP here. The stylists are so friendly and engaging. My son likes get"

5
Bruce L. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Been getting my hair cut here for years. Vanessa is the best stylist"

3
Tommy S. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Some of the hair stylists are really good and others are lazy."

5
Chad R. | January 2, 2020 Google

"The staff treated me like family even though this was my first visit to this location. Short wait ti"

5
Tabetha K. | January 2, 2020 Google

"The night before the first day is school... i had to work late ages missed my appointment with our u"

5
Julian B. | December 4, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) Good place and attention (Original) Buen lugar y atencion"

5
Anthony S. | December 1, 2019 Google

"I highly recommend this place! I received a voucher for a free haircut while staying at the Ronald M"

4
Lucas L. | November 29, 2019 Google

"I went here to get my haircut fixed. The sports clips on Bossier City, LA jacked my hair up. This lo"

5
IceLake 1. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Sport clips is more money that the typical hair place but the environment and staff are worth it if "

5
Alexander M. | November 8, 2019 Google

"I usually don't go to these chain haircut places but I had to take my kids to get haircuts. I will s"