Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bayou Plaza

5 rating

The stylists are amazing!!!

4 rating

Nicole is an awesome stylist

5 rating

Loved the quickness and accuracy of the haircut. No problems at all. Great with my 3 year old as well!!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Sarah | March 1, 2020 Google

"The stylists are amazing!!!"

4
Kristen M. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Nicole is an awesome stylist"

5
Robert | January 31, 2020 Google

"Loved the quickness and accuracy of the haircut. No problems at all. Great with my 3 year old as wel"

5
Jim H. | January 28, 2020 Facebook

"Ivy cut my hair and beard today and wow! Fantastic. It was my first time at any sport clips salon so"

5
Talani T. | January 17, 2020 Google

"My son enjoys getting the Full MVP here. The stylists are so friendly and engaging. My son likes get"

5
Bruce L. | January 12, 2020 Google

"Been getting my hair cut here for years. Vanessa is the best stylist"

3
Tommy S. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Some of the hair stylists are really good and others are lazy."

5
Tabetha K. | January 2, 2020 Google

"The night before the first day is school... i had to work late ages missed my appointment with our u"

5
Chad R. | January 2, 2020 Google

"The staff treated me like family even though this was my first visit to this location. Short wait ti"

5
Julian B. | December 4, 2019 Google

"(Translated by Google) Good place and attention (Original) Buen lugar y atencion"