Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bayou Plaza

1 rating
  • 07/12/19
  • James M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/BN_krfGeigLIktvCz7TDpA?hrid=jbyaM8sQECKYp4lHyrxpdg

5 rating

Great Haircut. Great Stylist. Friendly and personable. I enjoy the relaxation of being in the chair. Love being able to check in online and being able to know the wait time ahead of time.

4 rating
  • 07/06/19
  • Christopher S. Google

Petty girls

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

1
James M. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/BN_krfGeigLIktvCz7TDpA?hrid=jbyaM8sQECKYp4lHyrxpdg"

5
Alan J. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Great Haircut. Great Stylist. Friendly and personable. I enjoy the relaxation of being in the chair."

4
Christopher S. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Petty girls"

4
H P. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Hard to find a good place to get a haircut, but this one is OK."

1
Savannah N. | June 22, 2019 Google

"the hair stylists all have bad attitudes and I?m not sure they even know how to cut hair. my boyfrie"

5
Danielle H. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Fantastic place. Our son loves his haircut and will use Tamara from now on. She was friendly and gre"

5
Mike S. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Great stylists! Convenient App."

5
21st C. | June 3, 2019 Google

"Love the people at this barbershop."

5
Charlie B. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Came in undecisive about what kind of haircut I wanted, Tamara was very helpful and hooked me up wit"

5
Michael R. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Chelsea is awesome!"