Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bayou Plaza

5 rating

Best service there is

5 rating

I have long hair and I am always scared to try new place because I had bad experience before. But this changed that, it was my first time getting hair cut from Nicole, she is been with company for 6 and 1/2 years, very talented and understands your style and needs clearly.

1 rating

Not open at stated time. Wasted my morning coming to get a haircut from a business that is no longer open

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 119 Client reviews

5
Nu Y. | December 14, 2021 Google

" Best service there is"

5
PRUTHAK P. | December 9, 2021 Google

" I have long hair and I am always scared to try new place because I had bad experience before. But t"

1
Ken M. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Not open at stated time. Wasted my morning coming to get a haircut from a business that is no longe"

5
Barry v. | November 28, 2021 Google

" I?m visiting from Netherlands(Europe) got recommended this place , and rightfully so. Good service,"

2
Ron G. | November 21, 2021 Google

" Exactly what is the purpose of checking in and reserving a place if when you arrive on time they ch"

5
Patriots P. | November 12, 2021 Google

" The stylists at Sports Clips of Bayou appaza are absolutely top tier. They are very skilled in thei"

1
Paul N. | November 6, 2021 Google

" First haircut post COVID. I had my hair cut with one major request, bangs mid forehead. The were no"

5
James M. | November 4, 2021 Google

" Maria was my stylist and was absoluetly amazing! First time in a sport clips and will now be the on"

2
Amber M. | October 28, 2021 Google

" To long of a wait"

5
Colleen M. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Very nice"