Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Bayou Plaza

5 rating
  • 03/30/21
  • ErrantSquire Google

Solid hair cut and they have the hair products I like. My stylist was very nice to chat with and understood exactly what I was asking for. ?

5 rating

Melanie Did an amazing job on my Hair! Shout-out!

3 rating

Everything was fine its just that they need to pay attention to the little details before kicking you out of the chair!!!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 89 Client reviews

5
ErrantSquire | March 30, 2021 Google

" Solid hair cut and they have the hair products I like. My stylist was very nice to chat with and un"

5
Bryan J. | March 30, 2021 Google

" Melanie Did an amazing job on my Hair! Shout-out!"

3
David S. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Everything was fine its just that they need to pay attention to the little details before kicking y"

4
Joseph C. | March 21, 2021 Google

" What youd expect"

4
Stephanie P. | March 19, 2021 Google

" Good price, great service!"

5
tyrone f. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Got my hair cut by Dani. She was really awesome. She took her time and did a very good job. The atm"

5
Rene R. | March 18, 2021 Google

" This location is in a functional part of Pensacola During the week it is pretty easy to get it, wee"

3
Mark R. | March 11, 2021 Google

" The shampoo stations are not wheelchair accessible, if they had a chair that can be removed then th"

5
Don E. | February 27, 2021 Google

" Got a great and prompt haircut from Patrice, who was pleasant, professional, and engaged. Use the S"

5
Stzy 8. | February 14, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts"